Followers

Friday, November 1, 2013

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Monday, September 30, 2013

Saturday, August 31, 2013

New Release "Pip" & "Binkie and Buzz"


Please Welcome to our 
Emerald Faerie Family

"Pip"


$3.50
 and

"Binkie and Buzz"

 $3.50


I hope you have heaps of fun with our new friends

Hugs
Tracey

(If you wish to purchase more than 1 image, email me here with your list, and
i will send you a paypal invoice)

Friday, June 14, 2013

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Rose Digital Stamp


Rose Digital Stamp




Jpeg file

$3.00 AUD


Sample card







Saturday, November 3, 2012

Horse Shoe with Rose

Horse Shoe with Rose digital Stamp


png/jpg files
$3.00 AUD







Fairy on mushie

Fairy on mushie digital Stamp


jpg file

$3.00 AUD
 
 



Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Spring roses with butterfly digital Stamp

Spring roses with butterfly digital Stamp



png/jpg files
$3.00 AUD






sample Card


mushrooms digital stamps

mushrooms digital stamps





png/jpg files
$1.50 AUD




Ticket Stamp set Digital Stamps


Ticket Stamp set Digital Stamps



png/jpg files
$3.00 AUD

 



 

circle Sentiments Digital stamps


circle Sentiments Digital stamps

png/jpg files
$1.50 AUD




Sample Cards Created By Design Team

Shellshearer


Jac





skull & rose Banner digital stamp


skull & rose Banner digital stamp

png/jpg files
$3.00 AUD


Sunday, October 7, 2012

Circle Sentiment Freebie

hi :)
as its getting closer to Halloween here is another Freebie with a cute little pumpkin..

Hugs
Anita..xx

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Printable Smash Book Journal Tags and Flowers

here is some fun free Printable Halloween Smash Book Journal Tags and Flowers..

you can Download them Here
leave some love if you Download them..!!!!

Monday, August 20, 2012

free Sentiments

Hey Peeps 
here is a set of sentiments i have been using on my cards in different fonts

Just right click and save
i hope you like them
Hugs Anita..xx